Username or password was incorrect
Your account is locked
The profile has been deleted
Log in using Facebook Log in with Google
Dalina
Your letter was sent toDalina
The hyggeligste place in Kbh =)
Rent: kr. 6,410
Moving in: Immediately
Period: Unlimited
Size: 20 m² / 215 ft²
City: København
The room is rented out Find other rooms

The hyggeligste place in Kbh =)

All information about the room

Address:
Alliancevej 28, 2450 København
Rent:
kr. 6,410
Deposit:
kr. 18,000
Moving in:
Immediately
Period:
Unlimited
Size:
20 m² / 215 ft²
Insertion date
28+ days ago
+ Read more

Description

Hi there :)

I am a 29-years old girl from Argentina who spent a semester studying in Copenhagen in 2016, which brought me back to work - now working in the amazing offshore wind industry =)

My colleague and friend Magdalena decided to move together close to the water to this very new and fancy neighborhood, Teglholmen!

We are now looking for a 3rd roomie to share this amazing place with us =D

We are both very clean and tidy - it is important to keep common spaces in these conditions :) We love going out but work has kept us busy ultimately, and also rather the cooking, watching films, series and doing sport-healthy-lifestyle =) We are both very responsible regarding apartment issues, and treat the place better as if we own it - this is a MUST... :)

The apartment is situated in Teglholmen, with an astonishing view facing the water and just next to the boat stop that brings you to the inner city.

- It takes aprox. 25'-30' to reach the centre by bus, train or boat (5' by bike to Sydhavn train Station (1.1km))
- Biking time to the inner city is 20' through a beautiful path, or 18' through an alternative one ;)
- There is a netto 3' walking (270m)
- There is an amazing Italian super mega big market 3' by bike (1.1 km)
- There is a SATS gym 4' by bike (1.1km)
- There is a Yoga and coffee place just next to the building
- There is a HUGE park (Amager Fælled) just crossing the bridge for running/walking, takes 4' by bike (1.1km)

The room we are renting is approx. 20m2 and has a small separate room inside, which makes you feel you are in your small apartment :P. The living-room is integrated with the kitchen which is fully equipped with washing machine, and the bathroom has washing and drying machine as well.

The contract is unlimited and we are looking for someone willing to stay for at least a year. Our ideal candidate would be a flexible person, preferably with a stable job and long-term staying. Moving date should be between 1st September and 1st October.

The deposit is 3 months rent and 1 month pre-paid rent - Total monthly rent is 6200 DKK plus electricity (which is estimated at 400 DKK/person once every three months).
Total entering costs are: 31000 DKK

We are really looking forward to meet you, and you are welcome to visit us and drop by ;)

Tusind tak! ;)

Facilities

Smoking
Pets allowed
Washing machine
Dishwasher
Cable tv
Internet

Roommate criteria

Gender:
Doesn't matter
Age:
25 - 35
Smoker:
Non-smoker
Domestic animals:
Doesn't matter
Children:
No
Cleanliness:
Clean
Snoring:
Doesn't matter
Party habits:
Once in a while
+ Read more