Username or password was incorrect
Your account is locked
The profile has been deleted
Log in using Facebook Log in with Google
Your letter was sent toNooreen
Bright room 14m2 in Kbh.S/Ørestad
Rent: kr. 3,900
Moving in: August 1
Period: 12-24 months
Size: 14 m² / 151 ft²
City: København

Bright room 14m2 in Kbh.S/Ørestad

All information about the room

C. F. Møllers Allé , København
kr. 3,900
kr. 3,900
Moving in:
August 1
Commuter room:
12-24 months
14 m² / 151 ft²
Insertion date
16 days ago
Couples allowed:
+ Read more


Hello hello,
Available 1st August 2020, my current lovely lodger is moving out soon.
Before replying then please do read the whole listing, easier for you and me.
Have a clear profile and be informative about who you are/description, after all if sharing a roof it is important. Availability from 3-24 months.

The room is for preferably for a female lodger only (1 person). CPR registration is allowed. Available from 1/8/2020, earlier is possible if its urgent and we can agree on a suitable date. You must have a mature 'attitude' and being used to general essentials of house keeping.

Bright 14 sqm. room in a modern apartment with a comfortable single bed, shoe rack, desk, chair and cupboards with shared bathroom + kitchen for a responsible person, either full time student or at full time work.
Bed clothing is available if needed and most kitchen utensils you will find here already. There is space in the locker room for excess stuff .
Nearest METRO is Bella Center or Ørestaden. Walking distance to shops Irma, Rema and Netto + FIELDS mall.
3900,- monthly incl. WI-FI, electricity, cable, heating and water bills. The flat has dishwasher and washing machine.

On the ground floor with direct access to green areas and a garden/terrace with lawn and benches. Be aware that I have many plants as its my hobby : )

I am a retired female, of Indian origin but have been living in DK/Europe the last 40 years. I am used to sharing my home. Have been very happy for my latest lodger and hope to find someone where it works just as well again.

COVID-19 update - future lodger would not be allowed guests untill there is some more stability on the virus situation, considering my age group : )

NOTE: The lodger has general cleaning duty for about 1/2 hour/weekly.


Pets allowed
Washing machine
Cable tv

Roommate criteria

Doesn't matter
22 - 50
Not specified
Domestic animals:
Doesn't matter
A little mess never hurt anyone
Doesn't matter
Party habits:
Doesn't matter
+ Read more