Username or password was incorrect
Your account is locked
The profile has been deleted
Log in using Facebook Log in with Google
Kerstin
Your letter was sent toKerstin
Roommate wanted for Sluseholmen
Rent: kr. 6,000
Moving in: Immediately
Period: 3-12 months
Size: 12 m² / 129 ft²
City: København
The room is rented out Find other rooms

Roommate wanted for Sluseholmen

All information about the room

Address:
Otto Brandenburgs vej , København
Rent:
kr. 6,000
Deposit:
kr. 12,000
Moving in:
Immediately
Commuter room:
No
Period:
3-12 months
Size:
12 m² / 129 ft²
Insertion date
28+ days ago
Couples allowed:
-
+ Read more

Description

Dear future roommate,

I moved into a new apartment on Sluseholmen 2 years ago with a close friend. We are renting out one of the 3 bedrooms to a third person. Our current roommate is moving at the end of December, and so her room will be available from 1 January 2020.

My friend is also moving in with her boyfriend from 1 February 2020, and there will be a new roommate in her room from this date. Initially we will keep the apartment lease until late summer 2020, but there is a possibility for a short extension, which means the rental period will be 7-9 months.

The room can be partly furnished and has a built-in wardrobe with shelves, and a window facing the canal / street-side. The rest of the apartment is fully furnished, and a spacious 103m2. There is a possibility to take over a double bed for a small price from the current tenant.

You will mostly be living with me, so for a short intro, I am 28, Dutch-Swedish, and I work fulltime in the world of public tender contracts and data protection. I've lived in 7 countries, but in Denmark for about 5 years. I am into gardening/plants (visible in the apartment), hikes in nature, CrossFit, and cozy hangouts with my friends, preferably with good food and/or snacks.

Of course guests can hang out and stay over, but I prefer to keep a calm, clean(ish) home. I'm looking for someone preferably towards the end of their education or working. The important part is that we get along, and have similar life styles (or at least ones that don't clash).

Due to international family/friends, multi-day visits happen on occassion.

Feel free to contact me with any questions :)

Facilities

Smoking
Pets allowed
Washing machine
Dishwasher
Cable tv
Internet

Roommate criteria

Gender:
Doesn't matter
Age:
23 - 35
Smoker:
Not specified
Domestic animals:
Doesn't matter
Children:
Doesn't matter
Cleanliness:
Clean
Snoring:
Doesn't matter
Party habits:
Doesn't matter
+ Read more