Username or password was incorrect
Your account is locked
The profile has been deleted
Log in using Facebook Log in with Google
Big room in Valby!
Rent: kr. 5,700
Moving in: Immediately
Period: Unlimited
Size: 13 m²
City: København
The room is rented out Find other rooms

Big room in Valby!

All information about the room

Address:
Clara Pontoppidans Vej , København
Rent:
kr. 5,700
Deposit:
kr. 5,700
Moving in:
Immediately
Commuter room:
No
Period:
Unlimited
Size:
13 m²
Insertion date
28+ days ago
Couples allowed:
Yes
+ Read more

Description

We are looking for a new roommate! The apartment is a furnished newly built apartment in Valby, it offers a large open living room/kitchen where a stove, cooker hood, oven, fridge/freezer, and dishwasher are included. From the living room, there is access to the apartment’s big balcony. Furthermore, there is a modern bathroom with a separate shower and washing elements (washer & dryer). There is underfloor heating throughout the apartment, and there is a storage option via the associated basement room for the apartment. Your room (13 sqm) is basically furnished with a bed, drawers, and a clothes rack.

You will share it with us, 2 easygoing, fun, and relaxed roommates:
Jacopo, 21, Italian, a CBS student in Digital Management. Hugh, 25, Scottish, a graduate with a master's in Computer Science from KU and now working in the field. We enjoy cooking and sharing meals, watching movies, and, before covid, having friends over for a beer.

The area is a modern and super quiet neighborhood with all kinds of people both young, families, and many different nationalities. There are good connections with public transport from Valby Station located 650 meters from the apartment, and Ny Ellberg located 700 meters from the apartment. We have both Netto, Rema 1000, and Meny close by and Fakta, Kvickly, and the Spinderiet shopping center within a short distance.

We would prefer someone who is between 20 and 35 yo either studying or working.
The rent is 5700 dkk and there is a one months deposit. Heating and water are included, Internet and Electricity are paid together separately. CPR registration is of course possible. (Couples allowed a bit higher price :) )


Send a PM with a short description of yourself and we can talk more about it!
Looking forward to hearing from you :)

Facilities

Smoking
Pets allowed
Washing machine
Dishwasher
Cable tv
Internet

Roommate criteria

Preferred gender:
All are welcome
Age:
15 - 99
Cleanliness:
A little mess never hurt anyone
Snoring:
All are welcome
Party habits:
All are welcome
+ Read more