Username or password was incorrect
Your account is locked
The profile has been deleted
Log in using Facebook Log in with Google
Michael
Your letter was sent toMichael
Five young guys and girls search a new friend ;)
Rent: kr. 4,850
Moving in: March 1
Period: Unlimited
Size: 8 m² / 86 ft²
City: København
The room is rented out Find other rooms

Five young guys and girls search a new friend ;)

All information about the room

Address:
Emdrupvej 24, 2100 København
Rent:
kr. 4,850
Deposit:
kr. 13,200
Moving in:
March 1
Commuter room:
No
Period:
Unlimited
Size:
8 m² / 86 ft²
Insertion date
8 days ago
Couples allowed:
-
+ Read more

Description

The apartment is in Emdrupvej 24 in a newly built (mostly student and young professionals) village on top of a big Lidl store. Let us tell you, it is very convenient to live just seconds away from your source of breakfast, lunch, and dinner ??. We have a bus stop right next door that brings you to DTU in 20 minutes, a s-tog station just around the corner and by bike you’re in the city center in about 20 minutes.

The apartment has two bathrooms, a washing machine, a dryer, a fully equipped kitchen / living room and six rooms. The room has 8.5 square meters and the previous roommate would be very happy if you would take over his ikea furniture for half the price.

The monthly rent (including water and heating) is 4850dkk + about 100dkk energy bill

Please contact us if you’re interested. And just write two, three lines about you. We’re happy to get to know you! See you!

We are a group of social people who still let everyone have their own time. Sometimes we play boardgames together, we have a great projector that allowed us to watch and rant about Game of thrones together, on the kitchen table we sometimes meet to enjoy a meal someone prepared for everyone, on the sofa you can chill, joke or philosophize on the meaning of life together.

A bit about us, we are 3 guys and 2 girls in their 20s. A Spanish girl that does her PhD in quantum physics and likes to swim, a Portuguese girl doing her master’s in urban design at RUC and loves playing Settlers of Catan, a guy from the US whose main job it is to keep our wind turbines rolling and who likes to climb (not job related), a Danish guy who knows how to balance 8 plates at once as a waiter and a german guy who does his masters in International Marketing and Management at CBS , likes to play boardgames and loves to play chess.

Facilities

Smoking
Pets allowed
Washing machine
Dishwasher
Cable tv
Internet

Roommate criteria

Gender:
Doesn't matter
Age:
15 - 99
Smoker:
Doesn't matter
Domestic animals:
Doesn't matter
Children:
Doesn't matter
Cleanliness:
Doesn't matter
Snoring:
Doesn't matter
Party habits:
Once in a while
+ Read more