Username or password was incorrect
Your account is locked
The profile has been deleted
Log in using Facebook Log in with Google

Nice sunny room with access to balcony

Rent:
kr. 4,200
Moving in: June 1
Period: Unlimited
Size: 10 m²
City: København

Nice sunny room with access to balcony

All information about the room

Address:
Bellidavej 5, 2500 København
Rent:
kr. 4,200
Deposit:
kr. 12,600
Moving in:
June 1
Commuter room:
Yes
Period:
Unlimited
Size:
10 m²
Insertion date
10 days ago
Couples allowed:
No
+ Read more

Description

I am subletting a light, sunny and quiet room in my apartment in Copenhagen from the 1st of June 2021:

I am a 44 year old male filmmaker. I live every second week with my 7 year old daughter and 10 year old son. The other weeks while I don’t have my kids, I live mostly at my girlfriends apartment. Therefore every second week I will not be home that much.

My apartment is located very close to the train station and several bus stations ( 2 min walk ), as well as groceries shops, a cinema and cafes and a beach ( 5 min. with bike). The apartment is light, airy and quiet. It is on the 2nd floor with elevator.

I am looking for a calm and quiet male/female person, who is busy during the day with her/his studies or work.

It is possible to CPR register at my address.

The room is approx. 10 square meters and fully/or without furnished. The kitchen-dining area and bathroom is shared. There's a washing machine and dishwasher for shared use. All expenses are included in the monthly rent.

When I’m with my kids, I have a door that I close. The apartment is divided in two sections, which make it possible for me to be with my kids without making any disturbance in your daily life.

The monthly rent is 4200 dkr, which includes water, electricity, internet, use of dishwasher and washing machine. The rent is required to be paid monthly in advance. 2 month of prepaid rent is required in advance before moving in. Plus a deposit of 4200 dkr, which will be returned when moving out.

It’s takes only 20 minutes biking into the center of the city.

Facilities

Smoking
Pets allowed
Washing machine
Dishwasher
Cable tv
Internet

Roommate criteria

Preferred gender:
All are welcome
Age:
22 - 60
Cleanliness:
A little mess never hurt anyone
Snoring:
All are welcome
Party habits:
Never parties
+ Read more