Username or password was incorrect
Your account is locked
The profile has been deleted
Log in using Facebook Log in with Google
mette
Your letter was sent tomette
CBS is 10min on bike.The room is light, bright aprox 14m2.
Rent: kr. 5,000
Moving in: Immediately
Period: 0-3 months
Size: 14 m² / 151 ft²
City: Frederiksberg

CBS is 10min on bike.The room is light, bright aprox 14m2.

All information about the room

Address:
Camilla Nielsens Vej 3, 2000 Frederiksberg
Rent:
kr. 5,000
Deposit:
kr. 10,000
Moving in:
Immediately
Period:
0-3 months
Size:
14 m² / 151 ft²
Insertion date
3 days ago
+ Read more

Description

Hey .
I have a spare room in the apartment.

Rasmus is in one room, and you will be in the other room, i will be gone most of the time.
The apartment is lovely light and spacious. There are both Netto and Aldi, in a radius of 700m of the apartment, and the Menu shop/ store across the road.
Nordens Plads now has a Silvan, a Pharmacy and a Fitness / Yoga center.
Peter Bank's road with all its wonders & cozy shops is about 750m from the apartment in the opposite direction of Domus Vista.
There is a laundry room and bicycle basement in the building. Bus 6A stops right outside the door (it takes you straight into city centre via Vesterbro gade), as well as Ålholm St (700m) & Peter Banks St (850m) are relatively within walking distance. S-train C from Langgade St. ( 1km away ) is 4 stops away from Main Central Station.
The room you will be staying in is very bright, approx. 14 m2 in size, has a large closet. You share the kitchen (newly installed) and the bathroom (older version). The rent is 5000 incl water, heating, electricity & internet.

About me;
I'm in the 45s, non-smoker, the flat is non smoking. I may use the washing machine once a week otherwise, I’m not there.
Rasmus is 34, tidy.
We are never home for the joint dinners parties
however we are friendly, respectful and welcoming.
we must have mutual respect, help keep the common areas clean & tidy and noise level acceptable.
Therefore, I put time & effort into finding the right match in a "roommate" - we must have a good chemistry and a common understanding of how we would like our homebase to be.

Facilities

Smoking
Pets allowed
Washing machine
Dishwasher
Cable tv
Internet

Roommate criteria

Gender:
Doesn't matter
Age:
15 - 99
Smoker:
Non-smoker
Domestic animals:
No
Children:
No
Cleanliness:
Clean
Snoring:
Don't snore
Party habits:
Never parties
+ Read more