Username or password was incorrect
Your account is locked
The profile has been deleted
Log in using Facebook Log in with Google

Rum Lindholmen

All information about the room

Address:
,
Rent:
3,000 kr
Deposit:
00 kr
Moving in:
August 15
Commuter room:
No
Rental period:
Under 1 year
Size:
Insertion date
24 days ago
Couples allowed:
-
+ Read more

Description

Hi!
I´m looking for a room mate who will rent a room in my apartment. It´s a 2.5 room apartment (57m2) on two floors and I want to rent out the bed room (8m2) but we would share a bright living room and also the downstairs area with kitchen/dining room.
Rent is 3000 kr/month. With that everything is included, internet and electricity. Lindholmen is a nice area close to the river and also close to Chalmers campus Lindholmen. From here you can easily get into central parts of Gothenburg in a few minutes, either by bus or by ferry.

I´m 30 years old and currently studying electronics on Chalmers. I´m a calm and laid back person who enjoys playing music and playing games. I grew up close to Gothenburg and visit family there often. I like to be in nature and enjoy working on small building projects just for fun. I have a girlfriend who lives in Switzerland, so she will also be living with us at times for some days. And when I visit her, you will have the apartment to yourself for a bit. Have any questions? Just contact me and we can chat on the phone or meet up if you live in the area. I can also send some pictures of the place, as I have just moved in two days ago it was not so presentable yet...

Facilities

Smoking
Pets allowed
Washing machine
Dishwasher
Cable tv
Internet

Roommate criteria

Preferred gender:
All are welcome
Age:
15 - 99
Cleanliness:
Clean
Snoring:
All are welcome
Party habits:
Once in a while
+ Read more