Username or password was incorrect
Your account is locked
The profile has been deleted
Log in using Facebook Log in with Google

Furnished Room on Østerbro (Østerport St.)

Rent:
kr. 4,500
Moving in: Immediately
Period: Under 1 year
Size: 20 m²
City: København

Furnished Room on Østerbro (Østerport St.)

All information about the room

Address:
Østbanegade 19, 2100 København
Rent:
kr. 4,500
Deposit:
kr. 4,500
Moving in:
Immediately
Commuter room:
No
Period:
Under 1 year
Size:
20 m²
Insertion date
10 days ago
Couples allowed:
No
+ Read more

Description

We rent out a large, quiet room in our spacious apartment close to Østerport Station, down town Cph and Kastellet – a lovely green re-creative area – good for running and walking.
The room is fully furnished:160 cm bed, desk, chair, closet, mirror etc. Towels, duvet, pillow, bedlinen are incl.

Board (breakfast, lunch and dinner) is a mandatory part of living with us + 1,400 dkk pr. month or only breakfast and dinner + 1,100 dkk pr. month - or the amount is settled after your needs. We will do the shopping of food items - mostly organic, fruits, vegetables and normal groceries. Soap for washing of clothes, toiletpaper etc. are incl. in the board.

About us:
- We are a family with a 17 year old son still living at home - and a dog eventually.
- We like vegetarian, organic, healthy food... and home baked bread.
- We dinne together if we can and time allows. Over dinner we talk about present world subjects and whatever made our day. Breakfast and lunch are never joint meals.

About you:
- You are between 20-30 years.
- Your English is at a high level – preferably mother tongue
- you move to Cph for work reasons, internship or to study for at least 3 months.
- it is natural for you to give a hand with cooking, laying the table, cleaning up after dinner etc.
- you are interested in food, nutrition, cooking – and feel comfortable in a kitchen preparing food
- You like dogs
- You care for the environment and surroundings
- It is natural for you to keep your room and the shared toilet clean and tidy.

Living with us:
- Most days the the dinner will be made and you don't have to bother about grocery shopping or time for cooking.
- You can come and go as you like
- You can register on our address
- Access to washing machine and drier once a week
- You get close to a Danish family and the Danish way of living
- You can always seek our advice and help
- Limited visitors are ok but no sleep overs (unless agreed and as an exception)

Are you our new resident?

Facilities

Smoking
Pets allowed
Washing machine
Dishwasher
Cable tv
Internet

Roommate criteria

Preferred gender:
All are welcome
Age:
20 - 30
Cleanliness:
Clean
Snoring:
All are welcome
Party habits:
All are welcome
+ Read more